Beacon Construction Consultancy Ltd

Working Together...

We have enjoyed working with a number of people on a variety of building projects and are proud to have forged many strong relationships.  A selection of some of these business' are listed below:

Acorn Blue, Newquay - www.acornpropertygroup.org

Alan Leather Associates Ltd - www.alanleatherassociates.co.uk

Allianz Commercial, South West www.allianz.co.uk

Andrew Mills Surveyors, Exmouth - www.andrewmills.bksites.net

Anson Care Services, Redruth - www.anson-care-services.co.uk

A-Tec Design, Truro www.a-tecdesign.com

ara Architects, Exmouth www.araarchitects.co.uk

CAD Architects, Penryn - www.cadarchitects.co.uk

Cave Referrals, Bridgwater - www.cavereferrals.com

Chervarya Group, Truro - www.chervarya.co.uk

Crealy Adventure Park, Wadebridgewww.crealy.co.uk

CRM Construction, Helston

Frogmore, London - www.frogmore.co.uk

Lilly Lewarne, Truro - www.lillylewarne.co.uk

MBA Consulting, Trurowww.mbatruro.co.uk

Phil Chapman Construction, Falmouth - www.pchapmanconstruction.com

Poynton Bradbury Wynter Cole, St Ives - www.pbwc.co.uk

Purl-Design, St Blazeywww.purl-design.com

Spectrum, Penryn - www.spectrumasd.org

The Park, Mawgan Porthwww.mawganporth.co.uk

Tregoyne Construction, Newquay - www.tregoyne-construction.co.uk

Vickery Holman, Truro - www.vickeryholman.com

WCA Chartered Surveyors, Penryn